Curriculum and Instruction Staff

Delesa Styles

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction

Email:delesas@fisd.org

Patricia Rivera

Director of Special Programs & Grant Administrator

Email:patriciar@fisd.org

Lori Maxcey

District Assessment and Strategies Coordinator

Email:lorim@fisd.org

Kathryn Shepherd

District PEIMS Coordinator

Email:kathryns@fisd.org

Kaitlyn Burg

Administrative Assistant, Curriculum and Instruction

Email:kaitlynb@fisd.org

Joanie Kramer

Director of Community Education

Email:joaniek@fisd.org