FHS Administrators 2011-2012

picture

Ralf Halderman
Principal

Email: ralfh@fisd.org
Web Page: PRINCIPAL'S DESK

 

Principal's Secretary -Cindy Ward  Email: cindy@fisd.org

picture

Chris Weirich
Assistant Principal

Email: chrisw@fisd.org
Web Page: ASST. PRINCIPAL'S DESK

picture

Sheryl Wallace
Assistant Principal

Email: sherylw@fisd.org
Web Page: ASST. PRINCIPAL'S DESK

   
picture

Jessica Lutz
Counselor

Email: jessical@fisd.org
Web Page: FHS Counselor's

picture

Carolyn Lesley
Counselor

Email: carolynl@fisd.org
Web Page: FHS Counselor's

picture

Logan Minshew
Counselor

Email: loganm@fisd.org
Web Page: FHS Counselor's