Navigate Up
Sign In

Fredericksburg

    Independent School District

(830) 997-9551
234 Friendship Lane
Fredericksburg, Texas 78624
Jobs

BAND Calendar
Click Here...

Jobs

BAND Announcements
Click Here...

img

School Nutrition
Click Here...

img

Teacher Sites
Click Here...

Skip Navigation LinksDistrict > Band

HS Fine Arts News

 

Band

Choir

Theatre

Art

Dance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MS Fine Arts News

 

Band

Choir

Theatre

Art

 

 

 

Contact Us

Phone:
FHS 830-997-7551

FMS 830-997-7657

FISD Fine Arts Department

John Rauschuber - Director of Fine Arts

Email: johnr@fisd.org  Ph: 830-997-7551 x1178

Sandy McBride - Fine Arts Administrative Assistant

Email: sandym@fisd.org  Ph: 830-997-7551 x1228

High School Band Department

John Rauschuber - Director of Bands

Email: johnr@fisd.org  Ph: 830-997-7551 x1178

James Buxton - Assistant Director of Bands

Email: jamesb@fisd.org  Ph: 830-997-7551 x1320

Brad Bryant - Director of Percussion

Email: bradleyb@fisd.org  Ph: 830-997-7551 x1117

Brandi Wooten - Color Guard Director

Email: brandiw@fisd.org  Ph: 830-997-7551 x1213

High School Choir Department

Michele Stehling - Director of Choirs

Email: micheles@fisd.org  Ph: 830-997-7551 x1173

High School Theatre Department

Randi Jackson - Director of Theatre Arts

Email: randij@fisd.org  Ph: 830-997-7551 x1157

High School Art Department

Rick Carroll - High School Art

Email: rickc@fisd.org  Ph: 830-997-7551 x1122

Serena Walston - High School Art

Email: serenaw@fisd.org  Ph: 830-997-7551 x1197

High School Dance Department

Gail Savage - Red Hotts Director

Email: gails@fisd.org  Ph: 830-997-7551

Middle School Band Department

Dani Rauschuber - Middle School Director of Bands

Email: danir@fisd.org  Ph: 830-997-7657 x1339

Jason Younts - MS Assistant Director of Bands

Email: jasony@fisd.org  Ph: 830-997-7657 x1339

Middle School Choir Department

Ted Conerly - MS Director of Choir

Email: tedc@fisd.org  Ph: 830-997-7657 x1323

Middle School Theatre Deparment

David Remschel - MS Director of Theatre

Email: davidr@fisd.org  Ph: 830-997-7657

Middle School Art Department

Paige Conn - Middle School Art

Email: paigec@fisd.org  Ph: 830-997-7657 x1324