•  
    Fredericksburg ISD
     
    FINE ARTS
    Impacting Students for Life
  • CHECK OUT
    All The Great Things Going on in the Fine Arts Department
John Rauschuber  

Director of Fine Arts John Rauschuber

Address: 1107 Hwy 16 S, Fredericksburg, Texas 78624

Phone: 830-997-7551

High School Team Team

John Rauschuber

Director of Bands

Email: johnr@fisd.org

James Buxton

Assistant Director of Bands

Email: jamesb@fisd.org

Brandt Barnard

Director of Percussion

Email: brandtb@fisd.org

Patrick Cheney

Color Guard Director

Email: patrickc@fisd.org

Michele Stehling

Director of Choirs

Email: michelest@fisd.org

Randi Jackson

Director of Theatre Arts

Email: randij@fisd.org

Rick Carroll

High School Art

Email: rickc@fisd.org

Serena Walston

High School Art

Email: serenaw@fisd.org

Gail Savage

Red Hotts Director

Email: gails@fisd.org

Middle School Team

Dani Rauschuber

MS Director of Bands

Email: danir@fisd.org

Jason Younts

Assistant MS Director of Bands

Email: jasony@fisd.org

Ted Conerly

MS Director of Choir

Email: tedc@fisd.org

David Remschel

MS Director of Theatre

Email: davidr@fisd.org

Paige Conn

Middle School Art

Email: paigec@fisd.org