FHS Information

 

FHS Students

Student Info! This is the place with all the important information for Students.

 

FHS Parents

Parent Info! This is the place with all the important information for Parents.

 

FHS Announcements

Want to know what is happening at FHS? Listen to or read the daily Announcements.

 

FHS Transcript

Click Here download the Request a Transcript form.

 

FHS Testing

Click Here for the Pearson TestNav Sign In.

 

Campus Comet Online

Keep informed about the latest FHS Happenings.

Contact FHS

  • Address: 1107 Hwy 16 S, Fredericksburg, Texas 78624
  • Phone: (830) 997-7551

Order Your FHS Yearbook Today!

The yearbook is fun now and will be irreplaceable later. Don't miss your chance to buy the yearbook today.

FHS Administrators

Ralf Halderman

Principal

Web Page

Email: ralfh@fisd.org

Sheryl Wallace

Assistant Principal

Web Page

Email: sherylw@fisd.org

Chris Weirich

Assistant Principal

Web Page

Email: chrisw@fisd.org

FHS Counselors

Logan Minshew

Counselor

Web Page

Email: loganm@fisd.org

Kandis Pyka

Counselor

Web Page

Email: kandisp@fisd.org

Jenny Immel

Counselor

Web Page

Email: jennyi@fisd.org

Brandy Holekamp

Counselor

Web Page

Email: brandyh@fisd.org