Skip To Main Content

Home

Congratulations to Fredericksburg Middle School Students and Teachers for Their Remarkable Achievement at District UIL Competition

Fredericksburg Middle School (FMS) proudly announces its outstanding performance at the District UIL Competition held on January 27, 2024. Demonstrating remarkable talent and dedication, FMS students and their coaches secured an impressive 2nd place overall in the competition.

Read More about Congratulations to Fredericksburg Middle School Students and Teachers for Their Remarkable Achievement at District UIL Competition
New CTE and Technology Director

Quick Links

Skyward Student Access

Access your students information, grades, and so much more!

Community Education

Community Ed Registration Is Live...

Athletic Tickets

Purchase tickets online!

Billies Live

Watch Billies Live

Education Foundation

The FISD Education Foundation works with the community to support Teachers in FISD...

By The Numbers

6

Campuses

3,094

Students

13:1

Teacher to Student Ratio

487.5

Employees

March 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6