CEAC Members
  • CEAC Members

    • Kevin MacWithey, Chairman
    • Russell Immel,  Vice-Chairman
    • Kaitlyn Burg, Secretary
    • Jimmy Alexander
    • Dr. Jeff Brasher
    • Donnie Finn
    • Lorrie Hess
    • Sam Keller
    • Rachel Malinak
    • Leta Ann Metzger
    • Jordan Penick
    • Clint Pluenneke
    • Brandyn Quay
    • Maria Ramos
  • By recognizing the advantage of lifelong learning, FISD Community Education links the community and its schools, and enriches the quality of life. Our classes are conducted for the benefit and enjoyment of our community.



    **Participants do not have to attend FISD in order to participate, unless otherwise noted.

    For more information, please call 830-997-7182 or send email to 

Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
Last Modified on May 6, 2019