Stonewall Elementary PTO

  • Support Stonewall Elementary School by linking your Amazon account to the SES PTO Smile link.
    Your regular shopping can help out the Best Little School in Texas!
  • 2020-2021 Officers

    President - Rebekah Cathey

    Vice President - Cathy Lindig

    Secretary - Danita Barnett

    Treasurer - Jennifer Moreno

    Committee Chair- Danita Barnett

    Assistant Committee Chair- Laura Weinheimer

    Public Relations- Shelee Padgett

    School Liaison- Lori Rice


    Committee Chairs

    Fundraising Committee Chair- Lori Rice & Leah Crumley-Helmers

    Mentoring Building Restoration Chair- Leah Crumley- Helmers

    Teacher Appreciation Chair- Danita Barnett

    Campus Beautification- Jessica Kneese

  •  Class Representatives

    Kindergarten - Shelee Padgett

    1st Grade - Melissa Eckert & Rebekah Cathey

    2nd Grade - Danita Barnett, Tanya Dosher & Lacey Brimer

    3rd Grade - Lori Rice & Melanie Yonke

    4th Grade - Traci Craig

    5th Grade - Leah Crumley-Helmers


     Follow us on Facebook

    Stonewall Elementary PTO